As a system administrator it is quite often that you would experience disk space issues in OS. Most often, the culprit would be Recycle Bin space.
When a user deletes a file, it is moved to Recycle Bin (Unless this is done with Shift key pressed). Recycle Bin is specific to user profiles and therefore when we empty recycle bin, all the contents of the particular user’s recycle bin gets emptied.
How can we empty recycle bin of all users ?
Change the drive letters according to your configuration.